RSS

admin
(@admin)
Admin
21/07/2020 1:09 am  

BT101 Ecology, Biodiversity & Evolution-I Assignment 2 Spring 2020

BT101 assignment 2 solution idea:

Course name and Code:

My course name is Ecology Biodiversity and Evolution-I and my course code is BT 101.

My Introduction:

My name is                   son of/daughter of                         . I am                                       years old but very energetic and willing to meet challenges. I am hard working and have strong communication skills. My truth is my passion and my family is my peace. I have                 siblings. I love to play cricket.

In adding to, I am doing            from virtual university by profession. I am a teacher and teaching in      from last                             years. Biology is my favourite subject and I have a good command over my subject. In creating beautiful, unique website experiences that make users’ time with a brand more enjoyable. I am fond of reading books and magazines. I am always being stood 1st in class. I am always take part in co-extra circular activities.

Academic Background:

I got my primary education from a private school name       . I got first position in middle examination and stood toppers among the board. In previous three semesters I got good marks          . This period was a great learning period from me. I did my Matriculation from          Board in first division and I took admission in Government College for intermediate and I also have completed my intermediate from              board in first division. I did my B.Sc. from the               in high ____ division. Now, I am a student of Virtual University and doing             . This is my               semester. Now, I am doing M.Sc Zoology or BS biotechnology semester              from Virtual University of Pakistan.

Views about course